The Club is a volunteer run organization. It is a registered Incorporated Society according to the Societies Act 1908. The Committee is the day to day management of the Club, and the Committee members are the ones who are working hard behind the scenes for your flying in Auckland.

Meet the Committee:

  • President : Stefan Sebregts
  • Secretary: Adrian Merrall
  • Treasurer: Malcolm Dawson
  • PG Safety Officer: Reuben Muir
  • HG Safety Officer: Fraser Bull

Committee Members:

  • Steve Price
  • John Burton
  • Eva Keim
  • Graham Surrey (Weather stations)
  • Glen Ogilvie
  • Prezemyslav Laskarzewski (Zen)
  • Paul Henriques
  • Tony Seaman (Council Liaison)